Benton County Republican Central Committee

Meeting Agenda

Van Horne Community Center

May 14, 2019 – 7:00 pm CDT

Chair: Tim Busch

Co-Chair: Jim Pecenka

Secretary: Colman Silbernagel

Treasurer: Ed Rhinehart

1. Invocation / Pledge of Allegiance

2. Introductions

3. Minutes of last meeting / Treasurer’s Report

4. Membership report

5. Comments from Elected Officials (3 minutes each)

6. Comments from Candidates for Office (3 minutes each)

7. Old Business

Fund Raiser(s) POSTPONED – Reschedule

8. New Business

BCRCC Leadership Changes

BCRCC Meeting Nights

2020 1st District House Race

2019 Calendar – Parades, Fairs, etc.

1DEC: Coordination Between Counties

Central Committee Recruitment – Benton’s Future

9. Adjourn

Next BCRCC meeting is June 11, 2019

Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Presh Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".

Comments (0)

To receive each day's headlines to your inbox sign up for our email updates.