Kirkwood Community College has released its Dean’s List for the fall 2020 semester. These students have achieved a 3.3 grade point average or higher after completing 12 or more credit hours at the college.

Kirkwood students from the area earning this distinction are listed below.


Asa Armstrong
Thaddeus Barger
Chelsea Burkart
Joelle Crawley
Caylie Cruise
Jennifer Davis
Blakeley Dlouhy
Joe Hatton
Bree Hogue
Noah Hull
Christian Jones
Shakayla Lamer
Rachel Maschino
Baylee Schoenfelder
Austin Timmerman

Belle Plaine

Ashton Bohlen
Olivia Bohlen
Karla Cabrera
Michael Cahow
Devin Conway
Ryan Molokken
Mason Stull


Tyler Atkinson
Kailey Bridgewater
Taylor King
Samantha Randall
Brody Scheer
Daniel Shultice


Melissa Barnard
Kaylee Patterson
Caleb Thoennes
Cade Timmerman


Aleya Roberts


Scott Croft
Makayla Miller


Bailey Davidson
Suzanne Reed
Lauren Slouha


Bryant Finley
Angela George
Angie Gorkow
Kendra Hart


Cody Boyd
Muriel Glynn
Nolan Hendrickson
Cassie McClain
Wesley Mott
Sara Schafer
Billie Jo Zhorne


Keaton Crabtree
Haley Johnson
Brody Kremer
Jared Rieflin
Reagan Schutte

Van Horne

Cody Graber


Christopher Clements
Raven Delhanty
William Hart
Andrea Jones
Anil Kalmoni
Cameron Karr
Tiyada Purk
Dylan Rippel
Gabe Schmidt
Nathaniel Webber


Karly Bandy
Sydney Crittenden
Nolan Eastburn
Aubrey Eiselstein
Aliya-Nysha Huggins
William Middono
Giovanna Queiroz
Mercedes Rettkowski
Mark Thurston


Tessa Smith

Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Presh Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".

Comments (0)

To receive each day's headlines to your inbox sign up for our email updates.