UNI names area students to Spring 2019 semester Dean's List 

The following students are among the students named to the Spring 2019 semester Dean's List at the University of Northern Iowa. 

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points, and a D, one point. 

Atkins, IA

Remington McFadden

 Atkins, IAMegan McGovern Atkins, IAHannah Miller Atkins, IAJacob Reid Belle Plaine, IAGrace Parrott Blairstown, IAMoriah Niebuhr Center Point, IAEmily Takes Dysart, IAAbigail Ollendieck Dysart, IAKrystal Putz Garrison, IAAbigail Scheel Mount Auburn, IAJacob Higgins Mount Auburn, IARyan Miller Newhall, IAAlissa Dengler Norway, IARachel Clarke Shellsburg, IAJordan Evans Urbana, IAAlex Grawe Urbana, IASydney Hull Urbana, IALauren Wiley Van Horne, IAKaelyn Knaack Van Horne, IAKoal Marshall Van Horne, IACarisa Meyer Van Horne, IACassidy Nulty Vinton, IAEmily Blake Vinton, IAZachary Boisen Vinton, IAAmanda Dedrick Vinton, IABristian Gerber Vinton, IAGrant Golden Vinton, IADaisy Johnson Vinton, IAKyle Jorgensen Vinton, IAWarren Rouse Vinton, IAAnna Sagan Vinton, IAElizabeth Shellhart-Gloede Vinton, IAJoshua Staab Walford, IAAbigail Curler Walford, IACampbell Hoffman Walford, IAAlison Horak Walford, IAJoshua Piering 

Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Presh Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".

Comments (0)

To receive each day's headlines to your inbox sign up for our email updates.