Vinton-Shellsburg Retirees and Award Winners will be honored at a public reception on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 4:00 to 5:30 p.m. at the Vinton Skate Center

The 2019 Retirees include:

Diane Higgins - 34 years

Barb Salger 32 years

Teresa Wilson 28 years

Gail Showman 25 years

Les Bearbower 24 years

Julie Long 19 years

Judy Mumm 19 years

Cheryl Jorgensen 18 years

Ann Janechek 17 years

Jodi Bierschenk 12 years

2019 Award Winners

Teacher of the Year Diane Higgins

Members of the Year Le Cox

Friend of Education Jerry Ahrenstein

Submit a Comment

Please refresh the page to leave Comment.

Still seeing this message? Presh Ctrl + F5 to do a "Hard Refresh".

Comments (0)

To receive each day's headlines to your inbox sign up for our email updates.